Baramulla, 02 July, 2020; In an extra ordinary move JKTF Baramulla hold an important meeting of it’s senior leaders in which various issues pertaining to organization were discussed thoroughly. The meeting was presided by its District President Mr Ishfaq Ahmad Shah who while addressing laid emphasis on education of a child.
He said the main pillar of quality education is teacher. Even teachers play critical role in Institutionalizing change initiatives. He said Teachers have to provide an effective support in imparting the quality education.

Mr Shah said that a combined effort is required to achieve the desired goal & to compensate the loss of our students. He appealed all the leaders, delegates & members to play their positive role in lieu of this academic loss.

Mr Shah hailed the revolutionary steps taken by Mr Gh Mohammed Lone Chief Education Officer Baramulla, Mr Balbir Singh Raina Deputy CEO Baramulla in realising the needs to transform various comprehensive methods to impart education to our students.

Meanwhile, he felicitated all the leaders/portfolio holders with the hope that they will play their vital role strengthening the organization. Mr Shah showed his full faith to State & provincial body & assured them of every support at every level.

The newly formed District body is :

1) Mr Ishfaq Ahmad Shah (District President)
2) Mr Nazir Ah Magray Tangmarg (District Convenor)
3) Mr Pervaiz Ahmad Dar Singpora (District Vice president..( 1)
4) Mr Manzoor Ah Sheikh Chndusa (V.President-(2)
5) Mr Iqbal Ah Shah Dangiwacha (V. president (3)

6) Mr Nissar Ahmad Dar Dangerpora (General Secretary)
7) Syed Pir Yaqoob Nehalpora ( Joint Secretary)

8) Mr Altaf Hussain Bhat Fatehgarh ( Organisor)

9) Basharat Ahmad mir Boniyar (Depty Organisor)
10) Farooq Ahmad Rather Pattan (Coordinator)

11) Mushtaq Ahmad Bhat Chandoosa (Spokesperson)

12) Tahir Ahmad Sofi wagoora (Pub. Secretary)

13) Rafiq Ah Lone Baramulla

14) Mohd Arif Khan Chandanwari (Depty Convenor)

15) Mohd Ashraf Khan Singpora Pattan ( Depty Coordinator)

16) Ab Qayoom Rather Dangerpora ( Chief Advisor)

17) Altaf Hussain Fafoo (Advisor)
18) Haji Nissar Ahmad (Advisor)
19) Javaid Ah Bhat Sopore (Advisor)
20) Nazir Ahmad Dar (Advisor)

21) Media cell
1) khursheed Ahmad Parray (Rohama)
2) Baidar Ah Rather Tangmarg
3) Mohd Ashraf Parray Kunzar
4) Khadim Hussain Dangerpora
5) Farooq Ahmad Khan wagoora

22)Executive members:
Farooq Ahmad Mir
Aftab Ahmad Kakroo
Mudasir Ahmad
Mustafa Ahmad lone
Fared Ahmad

23)Besides to decentralize two Tehsil Presidents were formed as;

1) Mr Mukhtar Ah Munshi
2) Mr Aijaz Ah Lone

24) Minority wing:
Mr Ranbir Singh
Rahinder Pandita

Ishfaq Ahmad Shah
District President JKTF